INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI HAUZ KHAS, NEW DELHI - 110016

REGISTRAR'S SECRETARIAT

No.IITD/RS-ICDN/27/2021/354722-43

Dated: - 20.09.2021

Sub:- Student Grievance Redressal Committee.

The Director is pleased to re-constitute the Student Grievance Redressal Committee at IIT Delhi for the year 2021-22 as under:-

Nominee of

1.	Associate Dean (Students Welfare)	Chairperson	Ex-officio
2.	Associate Dean, Academics(Curriculum)	Member	Ex-officio
3.	Associate Dean, Academics(PG Research)	Member	Ex-officio
4.	Prof. Anjan Ray, Mech. Engg. Deptt.	Member	Director
5.	Prof. Shantanu Ghosh, Physics Deptt.	Member	Director
6.	Prof. Jayati Sarkar. Chem. Engg, Deptt.	Member	Director
7.	Prof. Shivajirao L. Gholap Chemistry Deptt.	Member	Director
8.	Warden, Kailash Hostel	Member	Ex-officio
9.	General Secretary (BHM)	Member(Student Rep.)	Ex-officio
10.	General Secretary (BSW)	Member(Student Rep.)	Ex-officio
11.	General Secretary (SAC)	Member(Student Rep.)	Ex-officio
12.	JR/DR/AR (Academics)	Member	Ex-officio
13.	JR/DR/AR (Student Affairs Section)	Member / Convener	Ex-officio

Tenure: September, 2021 to August, 2022.

Terms of reference:

- 1. To address the grievance of students.
- To consider and formulate recommendations on the representations made by the students.
- To act as a Standing Committee to look into the disputes between research scholars and their supervisors on referral from Dean Academics.
- 4. Any other matter referred to the Committee by the Director

(Dr. Deepika Bhaskar) Registrar